Ansatte

Stein Falk-Larssen

Daglig Leder

Stein Falk-Larssen
Tlf: 91144808
Epost: stein@falknordic.no

Tine Falk-Larssen

Prosjektleder / Grafisk

Tine Falk-Larssen
Tlf: 95941920
Epost: tine@falknordic.no

Christine Falk-Larssen

Back Office

Christine Falk-Larssen
Tlf: 94897181
Epost: christine@falknordic.no

Andreas Falk-Larssen

Salg og produktansvarlig

Andreas Falk-Larssen
Tlf: 41767701
Epost: andreas@falknordic.no

Kristin Jamtvoll

Selger

Kristin Jamtvoll
Tlf: 9481 6747
kristin@falkprofil.no

Bente Carstens

Selger

Bente Carstens
Tlf: 9240 9917
bente@falkprofil.no